Joey Bada$$ has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “ 2000 Album“.

Year Released: 2021
Artist: Joey Bada$$
Track Title: 2000 Album
Author: Jordi Wilson



Check out the full tracklist for 2000 below:

1. The Baddest f. Diddy
2. Make Me Feel
3. Where I Belong
4. Brand New 911 f. Westside Gunn
5. Cruise Control
6. Euology
7. Zipcodes
8. One of Us f. Larry June
9. Welcome Back f. Chris Brown & Capella Grey
10. Show Me
11. Wanna Be Loved f. J.I.D
12. Head High
13. Survivors Guilt
14. Written in the Stars

Joey Bada$$ has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “ 2000 Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *