Amon Amarth – The Great Heathen Army Album Zip File Mp3 Rar Download ! Amon Amarth comes through with a new album studio project titled ” The Great Heathen Army” and all Tracks are available here on FreshMediaRecord for your free and fast download.

Amon Amarth has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “ The Great Heathen Army Album“.

Year Released: 2021
Artist: Amon Amarth
Track Title: The Great Heathen Army Album
Author: Jordi Wilson



Tracklist :-

01. Get In The Ring
02. The Great Heathen Army
03. Heidrun
04. Oden Owns You All
05. Find A Way Or Make One
06. Dawn Of Norsemen
07. Saxons And Vikings
08. Skagul Rides With Me
09. The Serpent’s Trail

Amon Amarth has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “ The Great Heathen Army Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘ The Great Heathen Army Album‘ is here on FreshMediaRecord for your free streaming and download.


By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.