Ozzy Osbourne comes through with a new album studio project titled ” Patient Number 9” and all Tracks are available here on FreshMediaRecord for your free and fast download.

Ozzy Osbourne has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “ Patient Number 9 Album“.

Year Released: 2021
Artist: Ozzy Osbourne
Track Title: Patient Number 9 Album
Author: Jordi Wilson



Tracklist :-

Patient Number 9 ft. Jeff Beck
Immortal ft. Mike McCready
Parasite ft. Zakk Wylde
No Escape From Now ft. Tony Iommi
One of Those Days ft. Eric Clapton
A Thousand Shades ft. Jeff Beck
Mr Darkness ft. Zakk Wylde
Nothing Feels Right ft. Zakk Wylde
Evil Shuffle ft. Zakk Wylde
Degradation Rules ft. Tony Iommi
Dead and Gone
God Only Knows
Darkside Blues

Ozzy Osbourne has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “ Patient Number 9 Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *